7 Terror Suspects Arrested by CTD in Lahore Operation


On Saturday, the Punjab Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) said that they had apprehended seven terrorists in Lahore who belonged to banned organisations from throughout the state.

A CTD official said the accused were arrested in IBOs carried out all across Punjab.

The seven suspects had explosives, firearms, and terrorism-related material confiscated from them. Khalid Mehmood, Mohsin Waqar, Muhammad Usman, Sher Muhammad, Luqman Rafiq, and Furqan were identified as the suspects.

Suspects were also filed with local police departments around the province by the CTD.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here